Drive Me Wild (Riggs Brothers, #1)

Drive Me Wild (Riggs Brothers, #1)

by Julie Kriss

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Drive Me Wild (Riggs Brothers, #1) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Short+read+but+loved+it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very rarely do I give a 5 star rating....especially for such a short book. However, I loved every minute of this read! The characters have such chemistry, but not in the stereotype romance book way. They are opposites but yet complemented each other nicely. It has humor, drama, suspense, sex, moral dilemma, heartache and love. This is one of the few books that makes me actually want to spend money to read the stories about the other characters!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
## DNF. I could not get into this book. What ruined it for me was the heroine. She was so unlikeable. Right off the bat, her first time seeing the hero after 8 years, she's rude and condescending. She is embarrassed to be seen with him. How do you fall for someone like that? And he says in his inner dialogue several times what a (b) witch she is. That she's always been stuck up and dramatic. huh? I just couldn't continue. Maybe I'll try tomorrow again. Loved Jace's story though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story..... I love how this book is the perfect length doesn't drag out any paticular scene. I have a feeling these Riggs boys are going to be a hot series.
Anonymous 7 months ago
great+story%0A...was+thinking+of+Luke+Perry%28RIP%29+as+the+actor+to+portray+Luke+if+ever+could+have+been+a+miniseries....Not+really+sure+why+but+hey+it+was+fun%21
Anonymous 7 months ago
I loved this book. It is awesome!!
Anonymous 8 months ago
An excellent and exciting book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bad boy gone good. The description of Luke matches the front page and it makes it better. I enjoyed Emily's persona and how oblivious she can be. Overall it was a good book. Can't wait to read the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters. Relatable. Over before I knew it. I expected more of the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good start to the series.
Anonymous 2 days ago
Good read
Anonymous 15 days ago
Is+Julie+Kriss+a+male+authors+pen+name%3F%0A%0AI%27m+asking+because+the+voice+was+masculine+while+it+was+supposed+to+be+Emily%27s+voice+speaking+during+the+reuniting+sex.%0A%0ALove+the+story+anyway.+Plus+I+want+to+say+thanks+bunches+for+a+free+ebook.+See+ya+round+Julie.
Anonymous 16 days ago
I++enjoyed+the+book%2C+female+lead+is+a+bit+bratty+.
Anonymous 25 days ago
Easy read that made me laugh at times and all.
Anonymous 29 days ago
I really loved the romance novel.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Great!
Anonymous 3 months ago
aaaaa
Anonymous 3 months ago
Amazing
Anonymous 4 months ago
I+have+to+say+that+I+love+a+book+that+keeps+me+on+the+edge+of+my+seat.+I+love+the+whole+bad+boy+vibe+and+the+fact+that+he+has+more+than+looks.+Cant+wait+to+read+the+next+book%21%21%21%0A
Anonymous 4 months ago
Absolutely+loved+Luke%27s+story+and+can%27t+wait+to+read+the+rest+of+the+Riggs%27+brothers+stories.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Love love love love love it
Anonymous 5 months ago
Way+better+than+what+I+expected%21
Anonymous 6 months ago
Very+much+enjoyed+this+book
Anonymous 7 months ago
Enjoyed+reading+this+book.+
Anonymous 7 months ago
Oh, my.