Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (1-4)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (1-4)

by Jeff Kinney

Other Format

$46.48 $56.00 Save 17% Current price is $46.48, Original price is $56. You Save 17%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
TexRogers More than 1 year ago
All I can say about this series is they are outstanding. I have read all of these books and from a kids standpoint, they are great. Easy to read, funny, can read a few pages or spend an hour our two and still keep up, totally awesome books. Getting the whole series as a GIFT would have to put a real smile on lots of kids faces. I already have them all; but, am getting this series for my best friend for Christmas! She doesn't have them. Tex
Margarita_Cedeno More than 1 year ago
I never question when my 6 year old asks me to purchase books for her to read so when she asked for these books I was extremely happy and so was she. She has the books memorized already but continues to read them.
ms.awesome on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
scott pilgrim and diary of a wimpy kid are the only graphic novels i read. it's so funny!
Nbrowne on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
These books are surely hillaraious to every one that reads them. Jeff Kinny is so great at making these comics ( well books to.) They make you read the entire seiries !! Freg has a weird way of explaining himself in . . .well . . .a good way ( EVERY ONE thinks he's wimpy!!). Only his friend Rowly ( weirdo too) understands him. To Greg middle school is extremly hard for him he really doesn't have a good friend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry, I am not paying $50 for this. Amazon sells this for $33.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My grandson has wanted these for six months -- since he saw the movies. He is started to read better and he is getting these for Christmas. Very good quality binding. Age appropriate. Cute drawings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 6 year old grandson devoured these books, he is so proud of reading in First Grade. Hope your young readers will be able to enjoy them as well.
TerryNJ More than 1 year ago
I purchased this for my granddaughter. She was very excited about getting the whole collection
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gave this as a gift to my grandson and it was a terrific hit, right up there with all the electronic gadgets that we sometimes think are the "must haves".
jaemeshia More than 1 year ago
I like this product because it is so funny and it is beater than the other Diary of a Wimpy Kid books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is great for all children. Adults may even enjoy these books. They are hilarious and addictive. I found it difficult to put any of these books down. Readers who have not read this series honestly have no idea what they are missing. This series is a best-seller-and for a good reason! A must-read for any age! It is 100% kid appropriate, and the words used are easy to read. Some really little kids may not fully understand the jokes made, so I think it's best for ages 5-14. All around-great. Parents...this is a great series for your kids! Kids-read this series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think you shold check it out because these are really great books Mymom said if I read the first book of diary of a wimpy kid she will buy me the whole series.