Delay, Don't Deny

Delay, Don't Deny

by Gin Stephens

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Delay, Don't Deny 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an easy read and well worth the cost. My health has improved immensely.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
" The health program with the side benefit of weight loss" as the author Gin Stephens says, and it is so true! The easiest weight loss lifestyle I have ever done, I can eat whatever I want, and I have lost weight and seen a lot of healing also. Her FB page by the same name is wonderful too. She also has a podcast with Melanie Avalon (author of What, When,Wine) has so much information. They both do a ton of research, I learn something new every time I listen. I urge anyone that has struggled with weight (and health) issues to buy this book!
Anonymous 6 months ago
Explained the concepts of intermittent fasting well. I feel well equipped to take on this lifestyle change after reading this book!
Anonymous 12 months ago
I always wanted to learn about fasting but didn’t know if it would be a healthy way to lose weight. This book gives you a greater understanding of the process of Intermittent Fasting (IF) and the many potential health benefits associated with this lifestyle.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This+diet+has+been+the+easiest+thing+I+have+ever+done.+Gin+book+has+an+amazing+and+relaxing+way+of+easing+you+into+this+way+of+life.+I+will+forever+stay+with+this+eating+life.+Thank+you+so+much+for+your+examples.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you for explaining so much in real terms.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It works!!! My Cardiologist, Rheumatologist and Internal Medicine docs all agree!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A real solution!! This book will be the last book you will need!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gin is changing the World one day at a time with One meal a day. Best Lifesytle Ever! Start today and you’ll have a Happy New Rear! Joe O’Ski
ReesaR More than 1 year ago
Gin's book was my first real introduction to the world of Intermittent Fasting. To say she simplified things and made the whole lifestyle change approachable is not doing this book justice. She literally changed my life and the lives of my family and many of my friends. I recommend this book to anyone who is considering making some lasting changes to their overall health and diet. Kudos Gin! You are a lifesaver in every sense of the word!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it! This book has been so inspirational, I will definitely join her Facebook groups
Anonymous More than 1 year ago