Criadas y Señoras: Tres mujeres a punto de dar un paso extraordinario, una historia con corazón y esperanza.

Criadas y Señoras: Tres mujeres a punto de dar un paso extraordinario, una historia con corazón y esperanza.

NOOK BookSpanish-language Edition (eBook - Spanish-language Edition)

$8.49 $9.99 Save 15% Current price is $8.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Criadas y señoras (The Help) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 26 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As with most books turned into movies, I never know if I should read the book first or watch the movie. I was glad I watched the movie first with this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very interesting way to keep the reader reading! And i'm 11!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No podia dejar de leerlo. Me encanto!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my Mom and she said that she laughed outloud and couldn't put it down. She loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Divertido y triste a la vez la cruda realidad de esos tiempos, hubiese preferido otro final, no me gusto como termino el libro, y otra cosa la traduccion que tiene en espanol no es muy buena tiene muchos errores de ortografia..........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Esta historia es muy bella. Una muchacha sin marido e hijos escribe experiencias de la ayuda aunque en ese tiempo era prohibido.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
excelente y muy fresca
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Because you got the wrong book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excelente
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book if you are studying spanish and want to read something in spanish
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IF YOU DONT SEE THE TITLE THATS IN SPANISH THEN.... ITS IN SPANISH! GET THE ENGLISH ONE PEOPLE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this the help in espanol?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Me gusto mucho este libro!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice book hate it lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Y is it in spanish
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't even speak spanish.