Catching A Warlock (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs, #3)

Catching A Warlock (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs, #3)

by Laura Greenwood

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Catching A Warlock (Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs, #3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
ScaroletEllis 6 days ago
Catching A Warlock by Laura Greenwood is an amazing story that I have had the privilege to read. This is book number three in this amazing series that I have loved reading very much. I highly recommend this story to everyone who loves reading about fantasy and paranormal romance. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Hooked-on-Reading 9 days ago
Catching A Warlock by Laura Greenwood is the third book in the Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs series. In this book, Daphne is coming to terms with dating the three men in her life while continuing her education at the Grimalkin Academy. This book is full interesting situations that the main character Daphne finds herself involved in and having to deal with. It shows that polyamorous relationships take work and trust to sustain. If you are looking for a clean and sweet reverse harem romance than you will enjoy this book too. Catching A Warlock is an entertaining and magical book.
Heather177 10 days ago
This is a great series. This is book 3 of the Grimalkin Academy: Catacombs series. The storyline characters are well written and enjoyable. I was kept interested throughout the story. I recommend reading. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Betina0513 18 days ago
This was a great conclusion to Daphne’s story. She found the spell she had been searching with the help of her guys. Th guy lo learn how to make their reverse harem work. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
EmilyP23 18 days ago
I really hate to see this portion of the story come to an end. This has been a very enjoyable story line that was presented well. Now at last, Daphne and her brother, Ryan, have the spell book and can turn themselves into cats. The only unexpected thing – and you know there has to be one – is that there are side effects when Daphne changes, and this will have to be corrected! Complicating her life further, Daphne’s enemy, Emma, is still trying to keep Daphne from getting back together with Heath -- and this time she is determined to get Daphne expelled from the academy permanently. Daphne will need team up with her brother and the guys to fix that problem. And her 3 guys work out among themselves how Daphne can be with all of them – since she knows each adds something special to their relationship and she can’t be happy without all of them. They decide they are willing to share and can all be happy with that decision. This story was lots of fun and frustrations and I definitely will miss it. Grab your copy and see how all the ends tie together. Enjoy!
Dawn Milligan 19 days ago
I love the world laura built and this is another great story!! I love the characters and the flow of the story!! I cannt wait for more!! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
MariAybar 20 days ago
This is the final book in the series and we finally get the conclusion to all Daphne has been going through. It's funny, quirky, sexy, and full of shenanigans that will have you entertained for hours. Loved it! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Anonymous 26 days ago
Third installment in the series. Daphne is dealing with the effects of the spell that was cast in the last book. She turns to Mona and the 3 men in her life for help. During this time she also has to deal with an enemy trying to get her expelled. A wonderful read on the dynamics of friends and family. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Marina96 3 months ago
This is the end of Daphne’s quirky side-adventure in the Obscure World. This picks up right around when the Catching a Wizard ended. They found it! Daphne and Ryan finally got their hands on the long lost family spell to transform into a cat. The spell was super simple, but what followed for Daphne was unexpected to say at the least. Side effects are the last thing on someone’s mind when they find what they’ve been searching for after so long…and Daphne paid the price. I would have loved to see some resolution for the side effects of the spell rather than just long term managing, though maybe it’ll come up in Mona’s future books. The guys all figure out how to play nice since they all love the same girl and make a reverse harem work. I didn’t really see any interest on her end in Cade though and it seemed kind of out of the blue when she declared feelings for them all/wanting them all. Overall all it was a good conclusion to the series and gave us a flash forward in the epilogue with some great dialogue. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
christinaraven 4 months ago
The third book is out and it was just as fun to read as the last 2. Between the side effects of the cat spell, girl and college angst and her love life, Daphne was even more of a hoot this time. I thought the ending was sweet and just liked the story. Especially as it was a clean RH story. Made me giggle.
Donna_Hok79 4 months ago
Figuring things out This is the third book of this series and my understanding the last about the catacombs portion. The book has great characters and world building. The love triangle continues. And we got a jealous Female out for revenge. The one thing that made this a four star and not a five was that it’s more like a HFN ending not a HEA ending. Otherwise a good read as the third part of the series