Blue Blooded

Blue Blooded

by Emma Jameson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Blue Blooded 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the books in this series and enjoyed them immensely! I read a great deal of murder mysteries and I enjoy reading this series about another country and not just the typical US series. Great reads for something good a little different!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As an American it takes me a long time to read a Blue book. I have to stop and look up all the British slang, terms and products, but that's what makes it real and so much fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If I have any reason to critique the Lord and Lady Hetheridge series, it would be to say that I am an American and have not been exposed to a great deal of British slang. Thus, some of Ms. Jameson’s best dialogue is difficult to grasp. Maybe if some footnotes were added? Otherwise, this latest novel is another big hit! It contains much more physical swashbuckling that the earlier works, but that was what made it, in part, so enjoyable. I know Ms. Jameson probably feels relieved that this latest novel finally reached the public and therefore she can rest for a bit while the Hetheridges heal. Unfortunately, that is not true...her avid readers, myself included, now flagrant fanatics, are impatiently awaiting Book #6. Ms. Jameson, please advise if there is anything we can do to help you along!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this one too even though it kept me up at night!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for the next installment. Love the family
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive just finished all five and its been a great month of reads. There were so many little English things I still am guessing about but its all part of the fun of an English novel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters. Great stories. Well and entertainingly written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can hardly wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Smart, humorous writing. Usually read each book in a single sitting because i can't put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love these books. This series is great. Pls keep them coming!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoying the “Blue” series very much.
ews More than 1 year ago
Great book!! I love the "Blue" series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book tied in all the previous books in this series, kept your interest to the very end , loved it, can't wait for next book with Lord and Lady Hetherington
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love following the character development of all the recurring characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read past my bedtime.