Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy Series #3)

Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy Series #3)

by J. R. Ward

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy Series #3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 145 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BDB and Legacy are one of my absolute favorite series and this book didn't disappoint. I loved it! Getting into the heads of these characters is always a trip. Hardcore, "badass" Novo with the tragic past is an amazingly strong female. Only Peyton can penetrate the thick wall she's built around her heart and emotions as he himself goes through a hard self realization and changes within himself. They make a great team! Saxon and Rhun are also so endearing. Their story is not without some bumps and hiccups but love can truly conquer all. These males from opposite sides of the track find this amazing healing gift in each other and prove they are males of great worth. I couldn't put this book down and I tried so hard to read slow to make it last longer! I can't wait for the next installment!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing story once again! Laughed, cried, all the feels!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My only complaint is that it wasn't long enough.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great read to start the new year. Enjoyed the story - smiled, laughed, cried and cheered. The Brothers were engaging and tight knit as a group. I loved seeing Wrath and George too! Can't wait to see what happens with the rest including Lassiter. Thanks JR!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by this author, I can't even handle how much she sucks me into this world. Can't wait for more of the Brothers and the rest of the crew!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great stories. Again JR Ward hits a home run.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful as always. Can’t wait for the next BDB
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Saxton finally gets his story!!!! The other story is nice, but we've been waiting forever for the sweet man to be happy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have not read a single J. R. Ward book that I haven’t loved and this one definitely didn’t disappoint. I can’t wait for the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely love this author but not paying $15.00 for an ebook. Ridiculous
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this author and I love the series and this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another 5 Star for J.R.Ward, wow this women can write a book. She will keep you up all night till you finish the last page with no sleep. Its amazing how I feel like I'm jar a cousin that doesn't get to see the family but once or twice a year. Boy do I love this family. This series is just as good as the Brotherhood. Love love these books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JR Ward brings it home again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. All of J.R. Wards books that I have read have been fantastic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I throughly enjoyed this book the best in my humble opinion of the Legacy series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So great there are no words. Even though her books are lengthy novels, they are never long enough. But I'm just being selfish. Thank you Ms Ward for another wonderful entry into your world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the Black Dagger Legacy series! Blood Fury does not disappoint. It’s one of those books you can’t put down and when you do, you can’t wait to pick up and read again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this will be my last purchase from the black dagger series. This book was very good. But the stories are all starting to sound the same. Feel like I'm reading a soap opera.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read as usual
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love reading about Peyton love story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this one was rushed and the characters backstory not developed as they typically are.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very intriguing story, can't wait till the next book comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bring out the tissues and chocolates unbelievable read, the melding of the originals and the next generation of fighters keeps going and going!!! Finished the boom in 23 hrs like i say WOW.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!