Blood Bond: 2

Blood Bond: 2

by Helen Hardt

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Blood Bond: 2 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The intrigue continues. Book 2 draws you right in and you become absorbed in this story. Can't wait to read 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read. Different from what im used to reading as far as the "vampire history" goes, but im ready to find whats in store for Erin and Dante in the next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am very happy with this Saga! Completely in love with Dante and Erin! The supporting characters are just as lovable! I like the twists and the way the story is progressing! give it a chance if you haven't, it is worth it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BluWinterFairy More than 1 year ago
Dante and Erin's story continues as the pull keeps drawing them closer and closer. Dante starts to finally reveal more about what happen to him during his time in captivity and the woman who took his life from him for 10 years. We see Dante struggle with this and on top of not being able to control himself around Erin. Erin wants Dante but his constant puling away from her at the last minute each time they try to be together makes her question whether she should be with him or not. He wants her but also wants to protect her from himself. Part 2 is where everything thickens and secrets start to come out. My only complaint is sometimes I just want to slap those two. Erin always says she doesn't want him in her life yet does the opposite. Dante acts immature when he admits he has no idea how to handle his powers but refuses to believe his loved ones when they try to help him understand. It's like a teenager asking for advice on something they don't know about but act like everyone else who does, doesn't smh. Otherwise, another amazing read!
AshleyHedden More than 1 year ago
Blood Bond Saga: Part Two was another great read by Helen Hardt. I absolutely love reading Erin and Dante's story. There are many times that I want to yell at them or bash my head against the wall at what they are saying or doing. I absolutely loved finding out more about what has happened to both Erin and Dante. This is a must read series that I haven't been able to put down.
WLRagan More than 1 year ago
Wow! Helen Hardt made Part 2 an even crazier roller coaster ride than the 1st one. Love that Dante and Erin are both so drawn to each other and yet they still struggle to connect. Dante is trying so hard to protect Erin from not only himself but whatever else may be out to harm her. The characters are amazing. This is going to be an intense series I think. Can't wait to read the rest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read but to short.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She always leaves us wanting more and I love it
Smuennix More than 1 year ago
The story continues with Erin and the vampire Dante as he begins to share what happened while he was being held captive as a blood slave for 10 years and revealing his past history about his family. The mysterious bond that is felt between Dante and Erin is revealed in this book (no spoilers here) and WOW! The way the story is retold from Dante's memories reveals why he is so drawn to Erin and the need to protect her. I cannot wait to get my hands on the third installment to see what happens next!
mobogey More than 1 year ago
Erin and Dante can't stay away from each other. They know it's some kind of attraction. Dante thinks it's because she is his fated mate. His grandfather does some digging and finds out why they can't resist each other. Erin is trying to figure out what is going on with patients disappearing and reappearing. Dante also tells his grandfather some of what happened when he was held captive. Helen has done an awesome job on this book I couldn't put it down, but I forced myself to so I could go to work and sleep.
djones1 More than 1 year ago
BLOOD BOND SAGA PART 2 By Helen Hardt I am ready for book 3! Part 2 picked up right at the end of Part 1. Dante is so drawn compulsively to Erin and he doesn't know what is going on, he keeps holding back. Erin doesn't understand his hesitation any better than he does. She is on fire for him, but keeps getting left hanging. All stems from his time he spent imprisoned by the Queen. Keep up the great writing Helen and we will keep reading! Book 3, PLEASE!