Apex

Apex

by Mercedes Lackey

Paperback(Reprint)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Apex 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to say that I am sorry it ended. I love this story so much and the characters that I want to read it forever. I was so sad when "unnamed" died. Shocked me so much I started crying. I think it made it more realistic. Overall wonderful.
Anonymous 23 days ago
This series is the best. Wonderful story line line,magnificent characters. It was a joy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is #4?!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the better series I've read. I look forward to her other series. Excellent read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept me engaged from the first word to the last. Can’t wait for the next one to come out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Compelling third book, great female protagonist, and the Hounds are some of the best characters in the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Took me about 3 day to read all three. WONDERFUL as usual. Lackey can't write fast enough for me. Love ALL her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this world. MORE.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mukmi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book a great ending to a fantastic series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down! It was a totally engrossing series. From the beginning you got sucked into the world of Hunter Joy and her pack. You could feel her homesickness as well as her commitment to protect Cits. You cheered for her accomplishments and cried with her for her losses. You got to watch her grow and mature into the person she was seemingly destined to be. Once again, Mercedes Lackey has done a wonderful job.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a fantastic plot, I can only.be sad that according to many here, this is the final book... Please don't let it be!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A strong finish to a fine series. Joy shines as she becomes the heroine we always knew she could be.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting and complex story. Excellent characterizations. Could not put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very quick read that satisfied my Hunter craving! Thanks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was amazing ispecialy when Mercedes took you into what joy was feeling, also it was amazing when the author gave in new characters to the book. But other than that this is a rollercoaster that Will take you on twist and turns in till you get to the end of the page!??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great trilogy. Enjoyed it as much as the first one. Engaging read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just the right mixture of great characters and non-stop action. Apparently this is the final book in this series. Too bad!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just wonderful l
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book, but there were glaring errors. Wish the proofers/editor would have seen them. But still love the story. Need Book 4!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great finish to the trilogy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Exciting and entertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As expected. A great ending to a great story line. Hope to see some associated characters appear in possible spin off books. Have grown to like (and hate) many of the character in this trilogy and can see openings for further stories.