And All That Could Have Been

And All That Could Have Been

by Nine Inch NailsNine Inch Nails

CD(Digi-Pak)

$7.93 $9.99 Save 21% Current price is $7.93, Original price is $9.99. You Save 21%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 4
MARKETPLACE
12 New & Used Starting at $2.01

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

And All That Could Have Been 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
NIN NIN NIN Pulsates with brilliance. Great sound and song sequence. Hard to think of any other artists that even come close in comparison. Seen the video?
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent cd. THe sound quality is great and the track choices are excellent. I was not knowing what to expect on this album since it got mixed reviews (see the bn review above) This is the best cd I have heard in a while.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I had the pleasure of seeing this show when it came to Cleveland. This is an excellent grouping of songs from that tour. As for it being a 'muddy-sounding greatest hits', it seems that the reviewer failed to read up on the aspects of the set list choices. Also, Suck (which was written by Reznor for Pigface) appears on the Broken EP.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Trent and the boys of nin are back, and bigger than ever with their hard hitting, yet smooth ''and all that could have been''. This album will take you along for the ride. all the twists and turns included. The little details, the unknowns that often happen during a live concert that are left in this cd/dvd/vhs give it a flavor of reality. It is amazing. a must have!
DEMONTHE7TH More than 1 year ago
This is the cd that got me into NIN. Lead to believe this was a greatest hits and not a live album, I was shocked to find out that some of the songs on this album I personally like BETTER than the originals. You can tell Reznor poors his heart and soul into his concerts and most of the songs have subtle changes that make the songs edgier. This is a wonderful place to start if you are just getting into NIN.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Simply put, ''And All That Could Have Been'' is awesome! Listening to the cd is like reliving the concert w/o the crowd to get in your way. Even the slightest NIN fan should have this cd.
Guest More than 1 year ago
NIN are back with their first live cd..taken from their fragile tour the deluxe cd contains ''still'' which has the title track ''and all that could have been'' which is one of the best tracks NIN have recorded since The downward sprial's ''closer.'' also included in ''still'' are deconstructed performances of ''Something I can never have'' and ''The day the world went away''.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The sound is encapturing, the performance pulls you in...all around excellent portrait of a Nine Inch Nails show. the sound quality is exceptional for a live recording. The performances highlight the contrast between the brutal and the quiet moments. This is definitely a must have. The bonus disc is also a must...Trent and co. at his most subtle and undermining moments.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Trent out did himself again. This album was well organized and creative. One of the best live albums I've heard in awhile.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this cd is probably the best ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago