ALL TIME BESTSELLER: BLACK BEAUTY [Over 50 Million Copies Sold] by ANNA SEWELL (Special Nook Edition) One of the Best Selling Books of All Time Black Beauty by Anna Sewell Bestseller Translated into 50 Languages NOOKBook Inspiration for War Horse

ALL TIME BESTSELLER: BLACK BEAUTY [Over 50 Million Copies Sold] by ANNA SEWELL (Special Nook Edition) One of the Best Selling Books of All Time Black Beauty by Anna Sewell Bestseller Translated into 50 Languages NOOKBook Inspiration for War Horse

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

ALL TIME BESTSELLER: BLACK BEAUTY [Over 50 Million Copies Sold] by ANNA SEWELL (Special Nook Edition) One of the Best Selling Books of All Time | Blac 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love horses and happy endings you will love this book. I have read it about five or six times. A book worth reading if you ask me! It's well writen and detailed. Unlike some equine books today you get to view the horses point of view. So you read what they see,feel and touch!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love horses and a stoy from a hores point of view. I read the clasic story in third grade and i remeber every detail. I truly recomend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will definently think better of horses when you read this amazing book! It wil have you laughing one minute and crying harder than ever when you read this book- AKAyiu will love it till the very end! You will be hooked very easily, even i you just turn to random page to test the book! Hope you enjoy!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it beacause my favorite part was when black beauty was a young horse and was with here mother, Duchess. You should get it. It is a great book. Give it 5 stars cause i know you love black beauty. If you do not than you are messed up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it it's a good book for a kid...iam a kid!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Black Beauyy was awesome and i do recommend that you readers the ones that love to read go read this story and if you waych and or read it you will cry sha jus given you the heads up go read it once again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a good book you people should read it if you haven't
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OmyGlob!!! Greatest book ever!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Perfect book for horse lovers, or just anybody! In some parts it gets sad, but i really like this book ......so fun and interesting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS BOOK is the first book I ever really finished when I was young. This one and Call of the Wild. But anyway Yes read it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm only 8 years old _ shoud I read it ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is infinity points!!!!!!!!!exactly what got me into horses. everyone ,horsy people&other people MUST all read this. It's waayyyy better than national velvet. I wish Anna Sewell didnt catch her disease and wrote a seqel. I also recommend the BlackStallion&Canterwood Crest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago