Act of Terror (Jericho Quinn Series #2)

Act of Terror (Jericho Quinn Series #2)

by Marc Cameron

Paperback(Reprint)

$14.36 $15.95 Save 10% Current price is $14.36, Original price is $15.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Act of Terror 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
MemaMF More than 1 year ago
I enjoy espionage and legal mysteries; sometimes the authors bore me by the end. They tend to keep the stories going unnecessarily. This book was excellent at holding my interest and taking it to the next level. I wanted to put it down but couldn't. It held my interest from the first page to the last.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read all of the books with these characters. What makes these books so good (and scary)is that they could be so true to life. They are sit on the edge of your seat exciting. I WILL read everything Marc Cameron writes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marc Cameron is on the path to catch up with the big boys of techno thrillers. Thor, Brown and W.E.B. Griffin had better watch out. You are only as good as your last good book and Marc Cameron has written a good one. I'll not conceal any plot other than to say its a damn good book. Recommend to anyone who wants to be entertained and continually find yourself sitting on the edge of your seat. Try it, dont think you will be disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marc Cameron has the potential to be on par with Lee Child (Jack Reacher series). Strong characters and a skill at describing locations in a way that makes me actually think I am there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like terrorist thrillers do not pass up on reading Marc Cameron. His books are amazing. You will not be disappointed with this book. I can't wait for your next one Marc, keep up the goodwork I'll be a lifelong reader.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jericho is better and more real then Bond. It's hard to put book down, keeps moving and you have to find out what is next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second book in the series and is quite the page turner. The character of Quinn is a modern day James Bond but even better! Both books leave you hungry for more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read. good characters. fast reading. cant wait for the next book in the hammer series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an older book. I read this one a while ago. With the new release/copyright date I did not know that this was the exact same story that I had previosly BOUGHT and read!
Kmh952 More than 1 year ago
Jericho Quinn is a believable character and I am glad that we get to know the other characters as the series moves forward. This series is not the best I've ever read, but it's a good series with provoking situations that could happen in todays world..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great story by the author. Moles planted in our country by terrorists from birth. Who to trust? Approximately 382 pages long. Look forward ro the next in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading. Well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Edge of your seat thriller.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very fast paced and good read. Tactics are exciting albieht not believable. Enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Entertaining read and fast-paced, but a bit too unbelivable and full of too clever coincidences. I would even say that the character Jericho is a bit of a Mary-Sue.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent read. Looking forward to next book in series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never dull, Jericho Quinn will be great series character
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read several books in the series, and they all deliver what they advertize: a thrilling way to pass a few hours. I'll certainly be reading more of them and recommending them to my friends.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hard to put down
thunder4 More than 1 year ago
have not finished it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read Marc Cameron's first two books and thoroughly enjoy them. Great story teller! The Hammer Team is one to applaud.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago