A Very Grimm Guide (Sisters Grimm Companion)

A Very Grimm Guide (Sisters Grimm Companion)

Hardcover

$15.26 $16.95 Save 10% Current price is $15.26, Original price is $16.95. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Very Grimm Guide : Inside The World of The Sister's Grimm, Everafters, Ferryport Landing, and Everything in Between 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This guide is AMAZING! I thought this would just be a recap on everything i read in the books, but it provided so much more impartant info. I especialy liked the notes puck wrote ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. A little short for $10 but its pretty good. Glitch now and then shure but pucks comments are hularous. Proboly worth it.....if you've finished the series. If not DONT READ SPOILER ALERT! *************************************************** Rabidreader :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this book! The coments by Puck are so funny! This is so worth it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I relly like Puck he was my favoit i all the books and i am about to read this one but i dont like that they dont tellyou if Puck and Sabrina get maried
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sisters Grimm is the best thing that ever happend to me no place I would rathe be than reading sisters grimm when I finish all the books I wanted to cry because I wanted more PLEASE GIVE ME MORE MICHEAL BUCKLEY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IT IS AWESOME!!! its so funny! i especially like the notes from the trickster king. :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found the book interesting (some nice twists), but the final standoff was a bit, well, disappointing. If there weren't *eight* books leading up to this final battle, it would have been fine - but honestly, eight books? I kind of expected it, but still, I was hoping Michael Buckley would pull off something a little more satisfying. The unofficial ending (before the epilogues - yes, there are *two* epilogues) felt rushed and missing something. And as for the two epilogues - I found the first one unnecessary, and the second seemed rather dull and rushed as well. Perhaps that's the way most readers feel after a fun series ends, but I felt it could've been a little more well rounded off. All in all, I felt it's been an interesting, rather long winded, and ofttimes, funny, series with a conclusion that felt a bit empty.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. BUT!!!! IT WONT LEMME GET PAST PG 29!!!!!! I DEMAND A REFUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WORST EBOOK GLITCH EVEAH!!!! AND BTW PUCKS NOTES R SUPER FUNNY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series but this book was so short i read it in 10 mins! But pucms notes are really funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Michael Buckley is a MIRACLE WORKER!!!!!!!!I am the MOST HUMONGOUS FAN AND I WROTE THE REVIEW BELOW
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, but every 30 seconds it would pause and then turn off.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME BOOKS EVERYSINGLE 1!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked itok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book, but it only went up to page 11. Whats wrong?!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS SERIES IS AWSOME!!!! I have not yet read this particular book but I read the whole series yeah. And I loved it! You should read the other books first I think. And I sadly rate this a 4 just cuz I have not read it yet, but I do have high hopes for this book being awesome just like the others.:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had troubles loading it on a couple pages otherwise awesome book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mine won't load :-(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago