Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Ransom Riggs

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$20.69 $22.99 Save 10% Current price is $20.69, Original price is $22.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a continuation I didn’t know I needed
Anonymous 10 days ago
Thrilling to the end!
Anonymous 5 months ago
.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Very+Good%21%21++Can%27t+wait+till+the+next+one+comes+out.++
Anonymous 11 months ago
Best one yet.
Anonymous 12 months ago
This book was really good and it was amazing to see a whole new side of peculiardom but I feel the ending was a bit rushed. It ended on a cliff hanger and a new enemy was introduced so I'm hoping there will be a fifth book. The writing and pictures were once again, very compelling and made for a great addition to the series. It was very interesting to see how all the characters developed throughout the book. Definitely a great book! I recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really+liked+it%2C+but+didn%27t+have+that+%22hype%22+vibe+to+it.+But+still+loved+it.+Can%27t+wait+for+the+next+one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Getting into the fourth book was a little slow. But it really took off! Hope there will be a fifth!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Can’t wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is well-written, as are all its predecessors. However, I feel that I was left hanging by the ending. Is the author planning a fifth novel, or did he simply run out of gas?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book and I can't wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is amazing, and a map of days is no exception. I hope that there will be another one to follow.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I felt it went very slow and just as its picking up in characters and plot ...... it was ended. Yes, I’ll read the next one but if it reads as slow as this one did........it will be my last. Sad to say it but it’s True.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ended too soon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It leaves you wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book but cliff hanger
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the book and I like how the main characters are evolving I am going to read books 1,2, and 3 again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The last 3 books were amazing. Lets hope this one doesnt dissapoint.