NOOK Daily Find: Today's Great Book at a Great Price

The Perfect Stranger: A Novel Book Cover Image
The Perfect Stranger: A Novel

by Megan Miranda

From Megan Miranda, the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girls comes the gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. Publishers Weekly says “Fans of Gillian Flynn, Chevy Stevens, and Jennifer McMahon will devour this relentlessly paced and deftly plotted thriller...” and theSkimm says "This thriller’s all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl) rolled into one."

NOOK Book
$1.99
$11.99 Save 83%

Romance Daily Find: Fall in Love with This One Day Deal

Falling Like Snowflakes (Summer Harbor Series #1) Book Cover Image
Falling Like Snowflakes (Summer Harbor Series #1)

by Denise Hunter

Save big on a collection of inspirational favorites on sale for a limited time.  Choose from 99 eBooks by authors like Max Lucado, Amy Clipston, Lis Wiehl, Billy Graham, Vannetta Chapman, and more! They’re all $3.99 or less each—including this holiday romance (and series starter) by bestselling author Denise Hunter.  Click here to shop the complete collection.

NOOK Book
$1.99
$7.99 Save 75%