Loading Advertisement

Just Announced: New Miss Peregrine Novel

Pre-Order Now
A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began, in Florida. Except now Miss Peregrine, Emma, and their peculiar friends are with him, and doing their best to blend in.

Pre-order A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children


See All
I Capture the Castle
Queen of Air and Darkness (Dark Artifices Series #3)
The Queen's Rising
When Tomorrow Starts Without me
Mortal Engines (Mortal Engines Series #1)
Predator's Gold (Mortal Engines Series #2)
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Series #6)
The Toil and Trouble Series (Toil & Trouble)
Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass Series #2)
Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass Series #3)
Infernal Devices (Mortal Engines Series #3)
A Darkling Plain (Mortal Engines Series #4)

eBooks Under $2.99

See All
Windwitch (Witchlands Series #2)
Somebody's Baby
Fracture Me (Shatter Me Novella)
Mitosis: A Reckoners Story
The Prince (Selection Series Novella #1)
The Shadow Cats (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series)
Fallen: Angels in the Dark
No Place Like Oz: A Dorothy Must Die Prequel Novella
Saved at Sunrise
Life Before Legend: Stories of the Criminal and the Prodigy
Free Four: Tobias Tells the Divergent Knife-Throwing Scene
The Guard: A Novella
Billy the Kid and the Vampyres of Vegas: A Lost Story from the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel
Losing Gabriel: A Love Story
Four: The Transfer: A Divergent Story

New Releases

See All
Queen of Air and Darkness (Dark Artifices Series #3)
Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass Series #7)
Skyward (Skyward Series #1)
This Lie Will Kill You
Through Blood, Through Fire (Ghosts of the Shadow Market, #8)
The Land I Lost (Ghosts of the Shadow Market, #7)
Five Feet Apart
Girls of Paper and Fire
An Archdemon's Dilemma: How to Love Your Elf Bride: Volume 3
The Darkest Star (Lux: Origin Series #1)
Shadow of the Fox (Shadow of the Fox Series #1)
Bridge of Clay
A Clasp for Heirs (A Throne for SistersBook Eight)
A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Tarnished Crown

Coming Soon

See All
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaësia (Volume 1: Eragon) Pre-Order Now
The Wicked King (Folk of the Air Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Shifted Pre-Order Now
The Red Scrolls of Magic Pre-Order Now
Deathcaster Pre-Order Now
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Fall of Crazy House Pre-Order Now
Finale: A Caraval Novel Pre-Order Now
Return (The Invasion ChroniclesBook Four): A Science Fiction Thriller Pre-Order Now
Lady Smoke Pre-Order Now
Bloodwitch (Witchlands Series #3) Pre-Order Now
King of Scars (King of Scars Duology Series #1) Pre-Order Now
In Another World With My Smartphone: Volume 12 Pre-Order Now
The Fire Prophecy Pre-Order Now
The Legacy Chronicles: Raising Monsters Pre-Order Now