If You Love Neil Gaiman...

The world is a fanciful place.

Full of supernatural suspense and marvelous mystery, these works of fantastic fiction explore new and exciting realms of the unknown. From magical realism and science fiction to re-imagined fairy tales, a whole new world is waiting for you. Are you ready?

Featured Books

All Books

1 - 20 of 64 results
Title: The Night Circus, Author: Erin Morgenstern
Paperback $12.99 $16.00 Current price is $12.99, Original price is $16.00.
Title: Something Wicked This Way Comes: A Novel, Author: Ray Bradbury
Paperback $15.99 $17.99 Current price is $15.99, Original price is $17.99.
Title: The Color of Magic (Discworld Series #1), Author: Terry Pratchett
Title: The Snow Child, Author: Eowyn Ivey
Paperback $14.99 $16.99 Current price is $14.99, Original price is $16.99.
Title: NOS4A2, Author: Joe Hill
Title: Life After Life, Author: Kate Atkinson
Paperback $15.99 $18.00 Current price is $15.99, Original price is $18.00.
Title: Player Piano, Author: Kurt Vonnegut
Paperback $15.50 $17.00 Current price is $15.50, Original price is $17.00.
Title: Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Author: Susanna Clarke
Paperback $16.99 $19.00 Current price is $16.99, Original price is $19.00.
Title: The Book of Speculation: A Novel, Author: Erika Swyler
Paperback $14.49 $15.99 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $15.99.
Title: The Library at Mount Char, Author: Scott Hawkins
Title: The Age of Miracles, Author: Karen Thompson Walker
Paperback $15.50 $17.00 Current price is $15.50, Original price is $17.00.
Title: The Near Witch (B&N Exclusive Edition), Author: V. E. Schwab
Title: The Book of Lost Things, Author: John Connolly
Paperback $15.50 $17.00 Current price is $15.50, Original price is $17.00.
Title: The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender, Author: Leslye Walton
Paperback $10.99 $11.99 Current price is $10.99, Original price is $11.99.
Title: Doll Bones, Author: Holly Black
Title: Deathless, Author: Catherynne M. Valente
Title: Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances, Author: Neil Gaiman
Paperback $15.49 $16.99 Current price is $15.49, Original price is $16.99.
Title: The Child Thief: A Novel, Author: Brom
Title: Sandman Slim (Sandman Slim Series #1), Author: Richard Kadrey
Paperback $15.49 $16.99 Current price is $15.49, Original price is $16.99.
Title: Boy, Snow, Bird, Author: Helen Oyeyemi
Paperback $14.99 $16.00 Current price is $14.99, Original price is $16.00.

Pagination Links