William Kent Krueger

The award-winning author is known for his Cork O'Connor mystery series.

William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the Cork O’Connor series which features a former sheriff who is part Irish and part Ojibwe. Kreuger has received numerous awards for his work including the 2014 Edgar Award for Best Novel for his book, Ordinary Grace. He lives in Minnesota with his family.

Latest Releases

All Books