Terry Goodkind

Fantasy author Terry Goodkind created the Sword of Truth series.

Terry Goodkind was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska, where he also attended art school. He is the bestselling author of the 11 volume Sword of Truth series—beginning with Wizard's First Rule, the basis for the television show Legend of the Seeker—as well as the books The Law of Nines, Severed Souls and The Omen Machine.

Latest Releases

All Books