T.A. Barron (Thomas Archibald Barron) is an American writer of fantasy literature, books for kids and teens, and nature books. His most popular series, The Merlin Saga, consists of several series including The Lost Years of Merlin, Merlin’s Dragon, and The Great Tree of Avalon. Barron has also written the Adventures of Kate books and The Atlantis Saga. Barron is an active supporter of conservation efforts and often writes about nature and ecology in mythical settings.


Tree Girl
The Hero's Trail: A Guide for a Heroic Life

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: Tree Girl, Author: T. A. Barron
Title: The Hero's Trail: A Guide for a Heroic Life, Author: T. A. Barron