T.A. Barron (Thomas Archibald Barron) is an American writer of fantasy literature, books for kids and teens, and nature books. His most popular series, The Merlin Saga, consists of several series including The Lost Years of Merlin, Merlin’s Dragon, and The Great Tree of Avalon. Barron has also written the Adventures of Kate books and The Atlantis Saga. Barron is an active supporter of conservation efforts and often writes about nature and ecology in mythical settings.


The Seven Songs: Book 2
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: The Seven Songs: Book 2, Author: T. A. Barron
Title: 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Author: Jules Verne