Details and Latest Releases

Award-winning author MacLean is an outspoken advocate for romance genres.

Sarah MacLean is an American author of acclaimed historical romance novels. Her books have been on the New York Times and USA Today Bestsellers lists. MacLean grew up in Rhode Island, obsessed with historical romance and bemoaning the fact that she was born centuries too late for her own season. She wrote her first romance novel on a dare. MacLean is the two-time winner of the Romance Writers of America RITA Award. She now lives in New York City with her husband, daughter and dog.

How the Dukes Stole Christmas: A Christmas Romance Anthology
The Transformation of Philip Jettan
Brazen and the Beast (Bareknuckle Bastards Series #2)
The Season
How the Dukes Stole Christmas: A Holiday Romance Anthology
How the Dukes Stole Christmas: A Holiday Romance Anthology
Wicked and the Wallflower (Bareknuckle Bastards Series #1)
The Day of the Duchess (Scandal and Scoundrel Series #3)
A Scot in the Dark (Scandal and Scoundrel Series #2)
The Rogue Not Taken (Scandal and Scoundrel Series #1)
Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover (Rules of Scoundrels Series #4)
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished (Rules of Scoundrels Series #3)
One Good Earl Deserves a Lover (Rules of Scoundrels Series #2)
A Rogue by Any Other Name (Rules of Scoundrels Series #1)
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart (Love by Numbers Series #3)

All Books

41 - 48 of 48 results
Title: Sündiger Pakt mit dem Teufel, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Nouă reguli de nesocotit, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Cilada para um marquês, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: O soție potrivită pentru un marchiz, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Dez formas de fazer um coração se derreter, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: No Good Duke Goes Unpunished: The Third Rule of Scoundrels, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Entre o amor e a vingança, Author: Sarah MacLean
Title: Aparențe înșelătoare, Author: Sarah MacLean

Pagination Links