Robert B. Parker

This mystery author's popular series include the Detective Spenser novels.

Long acknowledged as the Dean of American Crime fiction, Robert B. Parker (1932-2010) left an indelible mark upon the world with his books featuring Spenser, the wise-cracking private detective from Boston. Parker was also the author of the Jesse Stone mystery series, the Sunny Randall mystery series, and the Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch western series. In 2002, Parker received the Grand Master Award from the Mystery Writers of America for his body of work. All of Parker’s series have continued after his death with the help of new authors.

Latest Releases

All Books