Rita Mae Brown is the award-winning author of several bestselling cozy mystery series. This list includes the Mrs. Murphy series (which she co-authors with her cat, Sneaky Pie), the Mags Rogers series, and the Runnymeade books, as well as the groundbreaking novel Rubyfruit Jungle. Brown is also a poet and Emmy-nominated screenwriter.


Furmidable Foes
Whiskers in the Dark (Mrs. Murphy Series #28)

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: Furmidable Foes, Author: Rita Mae Brown
Title: Whiskers in the Dark (Mrs. Murphy Series #28), Author: Rita Mae Brown