Michael Connelly is the author of more than 25 novels, including The Drop, The Black Box, The Burning Room, and The Gods of Guilt. His books, which include the Harry Bosch series and Lincoln Lawyer series, have sold more than 60 million copies worldwide. Connelly is a former newspaper reporter who has won numerous awards for his journalism and his novels and is the executive producer of the police procedural TV series Bosch.

Learn more about Michael Connelly on the B&N Podcast


Fair Warning
The Scarecrow
The Poet
City of Bones (Harry Bosch Series #8)
The Night Fire (Harry Bosch Series #22 and Renée Ballard Series #3)
Blood Work (Terry McCaleb Series #1)
A Darkness More Than Night (Harry Bosch Series #7 & Terry McCaleb Series #2)
The Drop (Harry Bosch Series #15)
The Late Show (Renée Ballard Series #1)
Dark Sacred Night (Harry Bosch Series #21 and Renée Ballard Series #2)
The Black Echo (Harry Bosch Series #1)
The Fifth Witness (Mickey Haller Series #4)
Angels Flight (Harry Bosch Series #6)
The Burning Room (Harry Bosch Series #17)
The Concrete Blonde (Harry Bosch Series #3)

All Books

201 - 206 of 206 results
Title: Sur un mauvais adieu (The Wrong Side of Goodbye), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: Il lato oscuro dell'addio, Author: Michael Connelly
Title: Echo Park (French Edition), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: The Black Ice, Author: Michael Connelly
Title: L'incognita (Mulholland Dive: Three Stories), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: En attendant le jour, Author: Michael Connelly

Pagination Links