Details and Latest Releases

Bestselling author of thrilling romance, contemporary love, and historical fiction.

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of contemporary romance, including the indie-published Gansett Island Series and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books. In addition, she is the author of the Butler, Vermont Series, the Green Mountain Series and the erotic romance Quantum Series under M.S. Force. "Duchess By Deception" is the first in her new historical romance Gilded Series, that will continue with "Deceived By Desire" in September 2019.

Learn more at!

Fatal Consequences & Fatal Flaw
Deceived by Desire
One Year Home
Fatal Affair & Fatal Justice
Duchess by Deception
Season for Love
Till There Was You (Butler, Vermont Series, Book 4)
Hoping for Love (Gansett Island Series #5)
Falling for Love (Gansett Island Series #4)
Fatal Reckoning
The Fatal Series Volume 4
Yours After Dark
Yours After Dark, A Gansett Island Novel
Fatal Invasion
Here Comes the Sun (Butler, Vermont Series, Book 3)

All Books

141 - 146 of 146 results
Title: Alles, was du suchst, Author: Marie Force
Title: Glückstage in Vermont (Band 1-3 der >Lost in Love<-Reihe): Alles was du suchst / Kein Tag ohne dich / Mein Herz gehört dir, Author: Marie Force
Title: Marie Force Fatal Series: Books 4-5: Fatal Flaw & Fatal Deception, Author: Marie Force
Title: Sehnsucht nach dir, Author: Marie Force
Title: Végzetes viszony, Author: Marie Force
Title: Take-off ins Glück, Author: Marie Force

Pagination Links