Details and Latest Releases

She is remembered for her Newbery Medal-winning novel A Wrinkle in Time.

Best known as the writer of classics like Newbery Medal-winning A Wrinkle in Time, prolific author Madeleine L’Engle (1918-2007) has also penned adult fiction, poetry, plays, religious meditations, and autobiographical memoirs. She has written 19 additional books related to A Wrinkle in Time. L’Engle’s Crosswicks Journals series for adults consists of a set of autobiographical memoirs. L’Engle died of natural causes in 2007.

A Wrinkle in Time
Intergalactic P.S. 3: A Wrinkle in Time Story
Martyrs' Prayers: Seeking God in the Midst of Suffering
Madeleine L'Engle: The Polly O'Keefe Quartet (LOA #310): The Arm of the Starfish / Dragons in the Waters / A House Like a Lotus / An Acceptable Time
Madeleine L'Engle: The Wrinkle in Time Quartet (LOA #309): A Wrinkle in Time / A Wind in the Door / A Swiftly Tilting Planet / Many Waters
Bright Evening Star: Mystery of the Incarnation
Penguins and Golden Calves: Icons and Idols in Antarctica and Other Unexpected Places
Madeleine L'Engle Herself: Reflections on a Writing Life
The Rock That Is Higher: Story as Truth
Madeleine L'Engle: The Kairos Novels: The Wrinkle in Time and Polly O'Keefe Quartets: A Library of America Boxed Set
And Both Were Young
Una Arruga en el Tiempo: (Spanish Edition)
A Winter's Love: A Novel
The Small Rain: A Novel
Ilsa: A Novel

All Books

141 - 141 of 141 results
Title: The Ordering of Love: The New and Collected Poems of Madeleine L'Engle, Author: Madeleine L'Engle
Hardcover $17.00 $17.99 Current price is $17.00, Original price is $17.99.

Pagination Links