Details and Latest Releases

The prolific Alabama author specializes in romantic suspense novels.

Linda S. Howington is a bestselling romance and suspense author under her pseudonym Linda Howard. Before she became a writer, she was an avid reader and fond of Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell. She’s written many bestselling standalone novels including Dying to Please, After the Night, Dream Man, Mr. Perfect, and Troublemaker. Howard also wrote the Lady of the West series of books and the Mackenzie Family Saga series.

Am wilden Fluss
Gefangene des Feuers
Eiskaltes Feuer
Loving Evangeline
Heißkalte Glut
Mister Perfekt
Lauf, so schnell du kannst
Shadow Woman - Traue nie dir selbst
Auch Engel mögen's heiß
Ein tödlicher Verehrer
Ein gefährlicher Liebhaber
Shades of Twilight
Duncan's Bride
Heiße Spur

All Books

221 - 228 of 228 results
Title: Devil's Cub (Alastair Trilogy Series #2), Author: Georgette Heyer
Title: Linda Howard Collection - Dream Man & After the Night, Author: Linda Howard
Title: Se abre la veda (Open Season), Author: Linda Howard
Title: Der Traum & Das Spiel der MacKenzies, Author: Linda Howard
Title: Under the Boardwalk: Castaway/Blue Moon/Ruined/Buried Treasure/Swept Away, Author: Linda Howard
Title: Aus dem Feuer geboren (Raintree: Inferno), Author: Linda Howard
Title: Entre a lealdade e o amor, Author: Linda Howard
Title: Lecciones privadas, Author: Linda Howard

Pagination Links