Lee Child, the pen name for the writer Jim Grant, is the author of twenty New York Times bestselling Jack Reacher thrillers, eleven of which have hit #1. All have been optioned for film—including Jack Reacher (based on One Shot) and Never Go Back. The books follow the adventures of the former American military policeman as he wanders the country. A native of England and a former television director, Lee Child lives in New York City.

Learn more about Lee Child on the B&N Podcast


The Sentinel (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Blue Moon (Signed Book) (Jack Reacher Series #24)

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: The Sentinel (Signed Book), Author: Lee Child Pre-Order Now
Title: Blue Moon (Signed Book) (Jack Reacher Series #24), Author: Lee Child