Jonathan Samuel Carroll (b.1949) is an American fiction writer primarily known for novels that may be labelled magic realism, slipstream or contemporary fantasy. He is the author of over a dozen novels including The Land of Laughs, The Wooden Sea and White Apples. His novel Outside the Dog Museum was named the best novel of the year by the British Fantasy Society, and has proven to be one of Carroll’s most popular works. Carroll currently writes and lives in Vienna.


A Whisper of Blood: Stories of Vampirism
Kissing the Beehive
The Land of Laughs: A Novel
The Woman Who Married a Cloud: The Collected Short Stories
A Child Across the Sky
Bones of the Moon
After Silence
The Marriage of Sticks
Outside the Dog Museum
The Wooden Sea: A Novel
Sleeping in Flame
From the Teeth of Angels
Glass Soup
The Crow's Dinner
Affinity: The Friendship Issue

All Books

21 - 23 of 23 results
Title: Earn & Keep a Soccer Scholarship to the USA, Author: Jonathan Carroll
Title: Voice of Our Shadow, Author: Jonathan Carroll
NOOK Book $9.49 $9.99 Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99.
Title: Los dientes de los ángeles, Author: Jonathan Carroll

Pagination Links