Details and Latest Releases

This radio historian's detective novels include the Cliff Janeway series.

John Dunning (1942) is an American author of detective fiction. He Is best known for his series of mysteries featuring Denver bookseller Cliff Janeway. Dunning began the series in 1992 with Booked to Die. He has been nominated for multiple awards including the Edgar, Nero, and Anthony Awards. He is also the author of two encyclopedias on Old-Time Radio.

Booked Twice: Booked to Die and The Bookman's Wake
Booked to Die: A Cliff Janeway Novel
The Fundamentals of Circuit Breaker & Protection Maintenance
An Economic Study of the City of London / Edition 1
You're Not Dead until You're Forgotten
The Bookwoman's Last Fling
The Holland Suggestions
Looking for Ginger North
Japanese Participation in British Industry
The Bookman's Wake (Cliff Janeway Series #2)
Booked to Die (Cliff Janeway Series #1)
The Sign of the Book: A Cliff Janeway

All Books

61 - 63 of 63 results
Title: Booked Twice: Booked to Die and The Bookman's Wake, Author: John Dunning
Title: Mysterious Murders, Author: John Dunning
Title: Directory of Statistics of International Investment and Production, Author: John Dunning
Hardcover $120.00 $150.00 Current price is $120.00, Original price is $150.00.

Pagination Links