Jan Burke (1953) is a bestselling American author of mystery and crime novels and short stories. She is best known for her Irene Kelly Mystery Series that began in 1993 with the book Goodnight, Irene. She is the winner of a number of Mystery writing awards, including the Edgar, Agatha, and Macavity Awards, and has been nominated for many others. She lives in Southern California.


Bones (Irene Kelly Series #7)
Liar (Irene Kelly Series #6)

All Books

1 - 4 of 4 results
Title: Bones: An Irene Kelly Mystery, Author: Jan Burke
Title: Liar (Irene Kelly Series #6), Author: Jan Burke
Title: Eighteen, Author: Jan Burke
Title: Blutsverwandte : Thriller, Author: Jan Burke