J. R. Ward is the pen name of Jessica Rowley Pell Bird Blakemore, the bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. Gripping and darkly passionate, the paranormal romance series focuses on a group of vampire warriors who must defend their race against those who are out to destroy them. Ward has more than fifteen million books in print worldwide including The King, The Shadows, and Lover at Last. She is also the author of the Fallen Angels and The Bourbon Kings series and writes contemporary romances under the name Jessica Bird.


The Thief (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #16)
A Warm Heart in Winter Pre-Order Now
Lover Reborn (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #10)
The Billionaire
The Jackal Pre-Order Now
The Sinner (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #18)
The Savior (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #17)
Lover Avenged (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #7)
Blood Truth (Black Dagger Legacy Series #4)
Lover Unleashed (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #9)
Prisoner of Night
Where Winter Finds You: A Caldwell Christmas
Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #1)
Lover Eternal (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #2)
Lover Revealed (Black Dagger Brotherhood Series #4)

All Books

161 - 170 of 170 results
Title: Die Auserwählte: Black Dagger 29 - Roman, Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Königsblut: Black Dagger (The King) (Part 2), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Végre szeretok, Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Vampirseele: Black Dagger (Lover Mine) (Part 1), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Racheengel: Black Dagger (Lover Avenged) (Part 1), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Sommer der Herzen: Glaub an das Glück, Madeline (A Man in a Million), Author: Jessica Bird
Title: Die Bruderschaft der Black Dagger (The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider's Guide), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Blinder König: Black Dagger (Lover Avenged) (Part 2), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Bourbon Kings (German-language Edition), Author: J. R. Ward
Title: Fallen Angels: Die Versuchung (Possession) (German-language Edition), Author: J. R. Ward

Pagination Links