Fern Michaels, the pen name for Mary Ruth Kuczkir, is the bestselling author of numerous contemporary romance and romantic suspense series including the Sisterhood, Men of the Sisterhood, Texas, and the Godmothers series. She has written over 140 books and novellas and there are 75 million copies of her books in print. Some of her top titles include Kiss and Tell, Forget Me Not, and No Safe Secret.


Sisterhood Bundle: Weekend Warriors, Payback, Vendetta
Deep Harbor: A Saga of Loss and Love
Truth and Justice Pre-Order Now
Home Free (Sisterhood Series #20)
A Winter Wonderland
Cut and Run
Home Sweet Home
Forget Me Not
Safe and Sound (Sisterhood Series #29)
Return to Sender
Hot Shot
Captive Passions
The Jury (Sisterhood Series #4)
Captive Secrets

All Books

161 - 162 of 162 results
Title: Pride and Passion, Author: Fern Michaels
Title: Elégtétel (Payback), Author: Fern Michaels

Pagination Links