Erika Robuck is a bestselling historical fiction writer, whose books include The House of Hawthorne, Hemingway’s Girl and Fallen Beauty. Robuck is a contributor to the popular fiction blog Writer Unboxed, and she maintains her own blog, Muse. She is a member of the Hawthorne Society, the Hemingway Society, the Historical Novel Society, and the Edna St. Vincent Millay Society. Robuck lives in Annapolis, Maryland, with her husband and three sons.

All Books

1 - 7 of 7 results
Title: The Invisible Woman, Author: Erika Robuck
Paperback $14.49 $16.00 Current price is $14.49, Original price is $16.00.
Title: Hemingway's Girl, Author: Erika Robuck
Title: Sisters of Night and Fog, Author: Erika Robuck Pre-Order Now
Title: The House of Hawthorne, Author: Erika Robuck
Title: Call Me Zelda, Author: Erika Robuck
Title: Fallen Beauty, Author: Erika Robuck
Title: Receive Me Falling, Author: Erika Robuck