Born in London in 1879, E. M. Forster is the author of six novels: Where Angels Fear to Tread, The Longest Journey, A Room with a View, Howard’s End, A Passage to India, and Maurice, the last published posthumously. He also wrote a number short stories, in addition to criticism and essays. His books have been adapted into several popular movies. He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in 13 separate years. He died in 1970.


A Room with a View (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)
Howards End (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)
Lord of the Flies
A Passage to India
The Machine Stops
Howards End
Where Angels Fear to Tread (Barnes & Noble Library of Essential Reading)
A Passage to India / Edition 1 Pre-Order Now
The Machine Stops, The Celestial Omnibus, and Other Stories
The Machine Stops illustrated
The Longest Journey
A Room with a View by E.M. Forster, Fiction, Classics

All Books

61 - 66 of 66 results
Title: Belchamber, Author: Howard Sturgis
Title: Oxford Bookworms Library: A Passage to India: Level 6: 2,500 Word Vocabulary, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: A Room With the View, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: A Room with a View: Original and Unabridged, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: The Longest Journey by E.M. Forster, Fiction, Classics, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: Commonplace Book, Author: E. M. Forster

Pagination Links