Born in London in 1879, E. M. Forster is the author of six novels: Where Angels Fear to Tread, The Longest Journey, A Room with a View, Howard’s End, A Passage to India, and Maurice, the last published posthumously. He also wrote a number short stories, in addition to criticism and essays. His books have been adapted into several popular movies. He was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature in 13 separate years. He died in 1970.


A Room with a View
Howards End

All Books

1 - 2 of 2 results
Title: A Room with a View, Author: E. M. Forster
Title: Howards End, Author: E. M. Forster