Details and Latest Releases

This thriller writer has found success on his own and with Lincoln Child.

Douglas Preston and his co-author Lincoln Child have produced countless bestselling novels, including 15 in the famous Special Agent Pendergast series. Two of those books, Relic and The Cabinet of Curiosities, were chosen by readers in a National Public Radio poll as being among the one hundred greatest thrillers ever written. In addition to his fiction, Preston also writes about archaeology for The New Yorker and Smithsonian magazine.

Old Bones (Nora Kelly Series #1)
Verses for the Dead (Special Agent Pendergast Series #18)
Talking to the Ground
The Pharaoh Key (Gideon Crew Series #5)
City of Endless Night (Special Agent Pendergast Series #17)
Verses for the Dead Free Preview: The First Four Chapters
Gone Fishing
The Wyman Ford Series: Tyrannosaur Canyon, Blasphemy, Impact, The Kraken Project
Cities of Gold: A Journey Across the American Southwest in Pursuit of Coronado
The Lost City of the Monkey God: A True Story
The Pendergast Files: (Relic, Reliquary)
The Obsidian Chamber (Special Agent Pendergast Series #16)
Beyond the Ice Limit (Gideon Crew Series #4)
The Ice Limit
The Helen Trilogy: Fever Dream, Cold Vengeance, and Two Graves Omnibus

All Books

181 - 189 of 189 results
Title: Credo. Das letzte Geheimnis: Thriller, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Dark Zero: Thriller, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Ice Ship, Author: Lincoln Child
Title: In Search of Ice Age Americans, Author: Kenneth Tankersley
Title: Mortel sabbat, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Fehér tűz, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Blue labyrinth, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: El laberinto azul (Inspector Pendergast 14), Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Ice Limit: Abgrund der Finsternis, Author: Douglas Preston

Pagination Links