Details and Latest Releases

Vampires and ghosts inhabit his horror and dark fantasy novels.

Douglas Clegg is the New York Times bestselling author of dark fiction, including horror, gothic, fantasy, supernatural, and suspense thrillers. Clegg’s first novel, Goat Dance, launched his career as a novelist. He has seen more than 30 books published within a span of 25 years, as well as more than 40 short stories. His short fiction has won the Bram Stoker Award, the International Horror Guild Award and the Shocker Award, and it has also been included in several Years’ Best anthologies.


The Stain: A Short Story
Belinda in the Pool: A Short Story
Night Towns
The Poisoner's Garden and Others
Red Angel: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller with a Twist
The Vampyricon: The Complete Trilogy (The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, The Queen of Wolves)
Night Asylum: Tales of Mystery & Horror
Goat Dance: A Novel of Supernatural Horror
Dark of the Eye: A Supernatural Horror Thriller
The Nightmare Chronicles: Thirteen Tales of Horror and Suspense
The Necromancer: A Harrow Prequel Novella
Isis: A Harrow Prequel Novella
Bad Karma
Nightmare House

All Books

61 - 64 of 64 results
Title: Purity: Autographed, Limited Edition, Author: Douglas Clegg
Title: Coming of Age: Three Novellas, Author: Douglas Clegg
Title: Red Angel: A Chilling Serial Killer Thriller with a Twist, Author: Douglas Clegg
Title: Goat Dance, Author: Douglas Clegg

Pagination Links