Clive Cussler (1931-2020) authored more than fifty books in five bestselling series, including Dirk Pitt, NUMA Files, Oregon Files, Isaac Bell, and Sam and Remi Fargo. In real life, Cussler founded and served as chairman of the National Underwater and Marine Agency (NUMA), which has discovered more than 60 shipwreck sites and numerous other notable underwater wrecks. Also, like his character Dirk Pitt, Cussler was a avid collector of classic automobiles. many of which are displayed at Arvada, Colorado's Cussler Museum.


Wrath of Poseidon (Fargo Adventure Series #12)
Journey of the Pharaohs (NUMA Files Series #17)
The Oracle (Fargo Adventure Series #11)
Final Option (Oregon Files Series #14)
The Titanic Secret (Isaac Bell Series #11)
Serpent: A Kurt Austin Adventure (NUMA Files Series #1)
Celtic Empire (Dirk Pitt Series #25)
Marauder Pre-Order Now
The Saboteurs Pre-Order Now
Sea of Greed (NUMA Files Series #16)
Flood Tide (Dirk Pitt Series #14)
Shadow Tyrants (Oregon Files Series #13)
Shock Wave (Dirk Pitt Series #13)
Typhoon Fury (Oregon Files Series #12)
The Gray Ghost (Fargo Adventure Series #10)

All Books

281 - 284 of 284 results
Title: La leggenda dell'Azteco: Una avventura di Sam e Remi Fargo (The Eye of Heaven), Author: Clive Cussler
Title: Morsa di ghiaccio (Arctic Drift), Author: Clive Cussler
Title: La cueva de los vikingos (Valhalla Rising), Author: Clive Cussler
Title: Todeshandel: Ein Kurt-Austin-Roman (Ghost Ship), Author: Clive Cussler

Pagination Links