Clara Benson is the author of the Angela Marchmont Mysteries and Freddy Pilkington-Soames Adventures - traditional English whodunits in authentic style set in the 1920s and 30s. One day she would like to drink cocktails and solve mysteries in a sequinned dress and evening gloves. In the meantime she lives in the north of England with her family and doesn't do any of those things.


The Murder At Sissingham Hall
A Case of Blackmail in Belgravia
The Mystery at Underwood House
The Man on the Train
The Scandal at 23 Mount Street
The Shadow at Greystone Chase
The Problem at Two Tithes
The Treasure at Poldarrow Point
Angela Marchmont Mysteries Books 1-3
The Riddle at Gipsy's Mile
The Trouble at Wakeley Court
A Case of Duplicity in Dorset
A Question of Hats
Angela's Christmas Adventure
Angela Marchmont Mysteries Books 4-6

All Books

21 - 24 of 24 results
Title: A Case of Suicide in St. James's, Author: Clara Benson
Title: A Case of Conspiracy in Clerkenwell, Author: Clara Benson
Title: Freddy Pilkington-Soames Adventures Books 1-3, Author: Clara Benson
Title: The Lucases of Lucas Lodge, Author: Clara Benson

Pagination Links