This Month's B&N YA Book Club Pick

Learn More
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)

by Shelby Mahurin

Come discuss Serpent & Dove at our Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Night on Thursday, October 10th at 7:00 PM! 

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Book Your Summer

See All

Your Summer Reading Destination

Explore curated reading lists for every interest.

The Hate U Give
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia Series #2)
The Outsiders
Children of Blood and Bone (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #1)
Carry On (Simon Snow Series #1)
The Book Thief
The Sun Is Also a Star
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
Dear Martin
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
Turtles All the Way Down
Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe Series #2)
Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1)

Boxed Sets

See All
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
His Dark Materials Boxed Set: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass
The Hunger Games: Special Edition Box Set
The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series
The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection: City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels; City of Lost Souls; City of Heavenly Fire
The Infernal Devices, the Complete Collection: Clockwork Angel; Clockwork Prince; Clockwork Princess
The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection
Six of Crows Boxed Set: Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Paperback Boxed Set
The Lunar Chronicles Boxed Set: Cinder, Scarlet, Cress, Fairest, Stars Above, Winter
Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Trade Paperback Boxed Set (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance)
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (Paperback Classic Collection)

Coming Soon

See All
Wayward Son (Simon Snow Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Queen of Nothing (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Folk of the Air Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Rebel (Marie Lu's Legend Series #4) Pre-Order Now
The Infinite Noise (Bright Sessions Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Fountains of Silence (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) Pre-Order Now
The Toll (Arc of a Scythe Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Supernova (Renegades Series #3) Pre-Order Now
An Ember in the Ashes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Ember in the Ashes Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Call Down the Hawk (The Dreamer Trilogy Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Believe in You: Big Sister Stories and Advice on Living Your Best Life Pre-Order Now
Starsight (Skyward Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The End and Other Beginnings: Stories from the Future (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now

YA New Releases, Bestsellers & More from 20% Off

See All
The Hate U Give
The Librarian of Auschwitz
Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe Series #2)
Finale (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Caraval Series #3)
King of Scars (B&N Exclusive Edition) (King of Scars Duology Series #1)
Teen Titans: Raven
War Storm (Red Queen Series #4)
Five Feet Apart
The Red Scrolls of Magic
With the Fire on High
On the Come Up (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Poet X
Aurora Rising (Aurora Cycle Series #1)
The Wicked King (Folk of the Air Series #2)
The Fall of Crazy House (Crazy House Series #2)

New Releases

See All
The Babysitters Coven
Wildcard
The Stars and the Blackness Between Them
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
Capturing the Devil (Stalking Jack the Ripper Series #4)
Shatter City (Impostors Series #2)
The Warning
Dry
Five Dark Fates (Signed Book) (Three Dark Crowns Series #4)
Pet
Turtles All the Way Down
Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe Series #2)
Muse of Nightmares (Strange the Dreamer Series #2)
Run, Hide, Fight Back
Finale (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Caraval Series #3)

Bestsellers

See All
The Bell Jar
Wayward Son (Simon Snow Series #2) Pre-Order Now
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
The Hate U Give
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia Series #2)
The Outsiders
Hatchet (Brian's Saga Series #1)
Capturing the Devil (Stalking Jack the Ripper Series #4)
The Bluest Eye
The Giver
Shatter City (Impostors Series #2)
The Warning
The Queen of Nothing (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Folk of the Air Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Children of Blood and Bone (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #1)