This Month's B&N YA Book Club Pick

Learn More
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)

by Abigail Hing Wen

Come discuss Loveboat, Taipei at our Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Night on Friday, February 7th at 7:00 PM! 

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut from Abigail Hing Wen is a dazzling, fun-filled romp.

This Season's Most Anticipated Books

See All
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Night Country (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hazel Wood Series #2)
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying
So This Is Love (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Twisted Tale Series #9) Pre-Order Now
Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle Series #1)
The Twin Pre-Order Now
Ember Queen (Ash Princess Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Aurora Burning (Aurora Cycle Series #2) Pre-Order Now
They Went Left (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
Yes No Maybe So Pre-Order Now
Admission Pre-Order Now
Girl, Serpent, Thorn Pre-Order Now

Bestsellers

See All
Little Women (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)
A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
The Hate U Give
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying (Signed Book)
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Infinity Son (Signed Book) (Infinity Cycle Series #1)
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Grace Year
Out!: How to Be Your Authentic Self Pre-Order Now
The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll
The Toll (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #3)
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2)
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
One of Us Is Lying

Boxed Sets

See All
The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll
Caraval Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, Finale
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
The Folk of the Air Complete Gift Set (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Stalking Jack the Ripper Series Hardcover Gift Set
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
His Dark Materials Boxed Set: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass
The Trials of Apollo 3-Book Paperback Boxed Set (B&N Exclusive Edition)
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Paperback Boxed Set
A Twisted Tale Collection: A Boxed Set
The Hunger Games: Special Edition Box Set
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (Paperback Classic Collection)
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

New Releases

See All
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying (Signed Book)
Infinity Son (Signed Book) (Infinity Cycle Series #1)
The Grace Year
The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll
The Toll (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #3)
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2)
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Cursebreaker Series #2)
Dark and Deepest Red
Scythe (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)
The Bone Houses
The Last True Poets of the Sea
Winterwood
The Night Country (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hazel Wood Series #2)

Coming Soon

See All
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Out!: How to Be Your Authentic Self Pre-Order Now
Bone Crier's Moon Pre-Order Now
The Hand on the Wall (The Truly Devious Series #3) Pre-Order Now
All the Stars and Teeth Pre-Order Now
Imagine Me Pre-Order Now
Straight on Till Morning (Twisted Tale Series #8) Pre-Order Now
So This Is Love (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Twisted Tale Series #9) Pre-Order Now
The Shadows Between Us Pre-Order Now
The Queen's Assassin (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Ember Queen (Signed Book) (Ash Princess Series #3) Pre-Order Now
The Betrothed (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
The Twin Pre-Order Now
Yes No Maybe So (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now