This Month's B&N YA Book Club Pick

Learn More
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)

by Abigail Hing Wen

Come discuss Loveboat, Taipei at our Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Night on Friday, February 7th at 7:00 PM! 

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut from Abigail Hing Wen is a dazzling, fun-filled romp.

This Season's Most Anticipated Books

See All
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying
Loveboat, Taipei (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition)
The Night Country (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hazel Wood Series #2)
The Twin Pre-Order Now
Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle Series #1)
Ember Queen (Ash Princess Series #3) Pre-Order Now
So This Is Love (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Twisted Tale Series #9) Pre-Order Now
Aurora Burning (Aurora Cycle Series #2) Pre-Order Now
They Went Left (B&N Exclusive Edition) Pre-Order Now
Yes No Maybe So Pre-Order Now
Admission Pre-Order Now
Girl, Serpent, Thorn Pre-Order Now

Return to The Hunger Games

Pre-Order Now
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (Hunger Games Series Prequel)
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (Hunger Games Series Prequel)

by Suzanne Collins

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakeswill revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games.

On returning to the world of The Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins said, "With this book, I wanted to explore the state of nature, who we are, and what we perceive is required for our survival. The reconstruction period ten years after the war, commonly referred to as the Dark Days—as the country of Panem struggles back to its feet—provides fertile ground for characters to grapple with these questions and thereby define their views of humanity."

New Releases

See All
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying (Signed Book)
The Hand on the Wall (The Truly Devious Series #3)
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series #1)
Salt to the Sea (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Toll (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #3)
Scythe (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)
Serpent & Dove (Barnes & Noble YA Book Club Edition) (Serpent & Dove Duology Series #1)
A Map of Days: The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Rebel (Marie Lu's Legend Series #4)
Infinity Son (Signed Book) (Infinity Cycle Series #1)
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Legacy of Orïsha Series #2)
Just Mercy (Adapted for Young Adults): A True Story of the Fight for Justice
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Cursebreaker Series #2)
Tweet Cute

Bestsellers

See All
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
One of Us Is Next: The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying (Signed Book)
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Little Women (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)
The Hand on the Wall (The Truly Devious Series #3)
The Conference of the Birds (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series #5)
The Hate U Give
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
The Giver
One of Us Is Lying
Into the Wild
Into the Pit (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series #1)
Ash Princess (Ash Princess Series #1)
Salt to the Sea (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Toll (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Arc of a Scythe Series #3)

Boxed Sets

See All
The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean
The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, Ruin and Rising
A Twisted Tale Collection: A Boxed Set
The Trials of Apollo 3-Book Paperback Boxed Set (B&N Exclusive Edition)
The Arc of a Scythe Trilogy: Scythe; Thunderhead; The Toll
The Folk of the Air Complete Gift Set (B&N Exclusive Edition)
His Dark Materials Boxed Set: The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Paperback Boxed Set
The Stalking Jack the Ripper Series Hardcover Gift Set
The Hunger Games: Special Edition Box Set
Caraval Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, Finale
The Hunger Games Trilogy Boxset (Paperback Classic Collection)
Divergent Series Four-Book Paperback Box Set: Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, Four
The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]
The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

Coming Soon

See All
The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Hunger Games Series Prequel) Pre-Order Now
Chain of Gold (Last Hours Series #1) Pre-Order Now
Ember Queen (Signed Book) (Ash Princess Series #3) Pre-Order Now
The Kingdom of Back Pre-Order Now
Imagine Me Pre-Order Now
The King of Crows (Diviners Series #4) Pre-Order Now
The Betrothed (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Straight on Till Morning (Twisted Tale Series #8) Pre-Order Now
The Twin Pre-Order Now
Yes No Maybe So (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Fetch (Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series #2) Pre-Order Now
The Queen's Assassin (Signed Book) Pre-Order Now
Out!: How to Be Your Authentic Self Pre-Order Now
All the Stars and Teeth Pre-Order Now
The Shadows Between Us Pre-Order Now