Escape into Mystery & Thriller

See All
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20) Pre-Order Now
Someone Knows
Fair Warning
The Dilemma
Tom Clancy Firing Point
The 20th Victim
Neverworld Wake
The Girl from Widow Hills
The Woman in the Window
Deadlock Pre-Order Now
The Silent Patient
We Were Liars
Home Before Dark
Near Dark: A Thriller Pre-Order Now
Credible Threat (Ali Reynolds Series #15)

Bestsellers

See All
The Summer House
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20) Pre-Order Now
The Guest List
Mexican Gothic
Lady in the Lake
Then She Was Gone
The Confessions of Frannie Langton
Fair Warning
Camino Winds
The Dilemma
Murder in Paradise
Walk the Wire (Amos Decker Series #6)
One Last Lie (Mike Bowditch Series #11)
The Last Flight
Tom Clancy Firing Point

New Releases

See All
The Summer House
The Guest List
Mexican Gothic
Lady in the Lake
The Confessions of Frannie Langton
Fair Warning
Camino Winds
The Dilemma
Walk the Wire (Amos Decker Series #6)
One Last Lie (Mike Bowditch Series #11)
The Last Flight
Tom Clancy Firing Point
Hellfire
The Girl from Widow Hills
The Family Upstairs (Barnes & Noble Book Club Edition)

Our Monthly Mystery & Thriller Pick

Buy Now
Never Have I Ever
Never Have I Ever

by Joshilyn Jackson

Something wicked has landed in suburbia. Fans of Liane Moriarty's and Lisa Jewell's twisty novels will definitely appreciate this story of friends and enemies, secrets and lies. What if your worst enemy knew your darkest secret? How far would you go to protect yourself?

 

Coming Soon

See All
The Order (Signed Book) (Gabriel Allon Series #20) Pre-Order Now
Deadlock Pre-Order Now
Near Dark: A Thriller Pre-Order Now
1st Case Pre-Order Now
Cajun Justice Pre-Order Now
Half Moon Bay (Clay Edison Series #3) Pre-Order Now
Choppy Water Pre-Order Now
The Silent Wife: A Novel Pre-Order Now
A Time for Mercy Pre-Order Now
Thick as Thieves Pre-Order Now
A Private Cathedral (Dave Robicheaux Series #23) Pre-Order Now
Decoy Zero (An Agent Zero Spy ThrillerBook #8) Pre-Order Now
Daylight Pre-Order Now
The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel Pre-Order Now
The Coast-to-Coast Murders Pre-Order Now